The winners Amundsen Race 2024!

posted in: News @en | 0

We are proud to present the winners’ podium for the Amundsen Race 2024!

AR350 12 Dogs class:

  • 1st place: Cédric Lemoin
  • 2nd place: Isabelle Travadon
  • 3rd place: Luca Fontana

AR350 8 Dogs class:

  • 1st place: Lea Dobringer
  • 2nd place: Lisa Pannenberg

AR180 class:

  • 1st place: Taisto Torneus
  • 2nd place: Thibaut Branquart
  • 3rd place: Anna-Lena Hallergren

Swedish Championship Middle Long Distance 2024:

  • 1st place: Taisto Torneus – Gold Medal and Swedish Champion
  • 2nd place: Anna-Lena Hallergren – Silver medal
  • 3rd place: Roger Alm – Bronze medal

Best Dog Care Award: 🐾❤️

AR350: Lea Dobringer

AR180: Marlene Hällström

BIG CONGRATULATIONS to all of you and to ALL other riders who crossed the finish line! Very well done, you made the trip with your teams! We hope you enjoyed the Amundsen Race and look forward to welcoming you back to the starting line sometime in the future.

THANK YOU, EVERYONE in any way involved in this race! Let’s recover for a few days and collect all the photos; we will upload them to the website as soon as possible.

Warm greetings, Amundsen Race team

Follow Edmond Schoemacher:

Race Director Amundsen Race

Latest posts from