Previous winners of the race are below. Click on the arrow which will open a different year.

AR 2024

YearAR350 / Open classAR350 / Limited classAR180 Limited class
To get the details from a race you have to click on a musher name below.
2024Cédric LemoineLea DobringerTaisto Torneus
Cédric Lemoine (FR)Winner AR350-12 dogs class
Lea Dobringer (DE) Winner AR350-8 Dogs class
Taisto Torneus (SE)Winner AR180-8 Dogs class
Taisto Torneus (SE)1. Place SM24
Anna-Lena Hallergren (SE) 2. Place SM24
Roger Alm (SE)3. Place SM24

Swedish Championship Middle Long Distance 2024:

  • 1. place: Taisto Torneus – Gold Medal and Swedish Champion
  • 2. place: Anna-Lena Hallergren – Silver Medal
  • 3. place: Roger Alm – Bronze Medal

AR 2023

AR 2022

AR 2018

AR 2017

AR 2015

AR 2014

AR 2013

AR 2011

AR 2010

AR 2009

AR 2008