Prize ceremony

posted in: News @en | 0

A big thanks to all sponsors, mushers, volunteers and spectators for a fantastic race this year. A big applause to this years winners!   Best ranked purebred dog team: Baltasar Gallardo and Kim Dulk Award sponsored by Aclima

Mushers out of Storåbränna I

posted in: News @en | 0

Six dog teams have leaved checkpoint Storåbränna I. In the 12-dog class, it was Mikael Link who was the first out at 05.32, followed by Bernhard Klamme at 05.32 and Daniel Juillaguet at 06.17. In the 8-dog class it was Christine … Continued

First team into Storåbränna checkpoint

posted in: News @en | 0

Mikael Link, drove straight through Strömsund checkpoint with his 12-dog team, and was the first to reach Storåbränna at 23:20. He will take his mandatory 6-hours rest here. The first 8 dog team into Storåbränna was Christine Karifjord at 23.32.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.