Teams are reaching Strömsund checkpoint.

posted in: News @en | 0

Now teams are arriving at Strömsund checkpoint.
In the 12-dog class, first in was Daniel Juillaguet at 16:46, closely followed by Tommy Bernhardsson at 16.48.

In the 8-dog class, it was Jimmy Pettersson who was first in at 17.02, and only 1 minute behind was Christine Karijord.
Michael Link was in at 16.54, but choose to go straight through Strömsund checkpoint.

Jimmy checkpoint 1