Mushers out of Storåbränna I

posted in: News @en | 0

Six dog teams have leaved checkpoint Storåbränna I. In the 12-dog class, it was Mikael Link who was the first out at 05.32, followed by Bernhard Klamme at 05.32 and Daniel Juillaguet at 06.17.
In the 8-dog class it was Christine Karijord who was the first musher to leave at 05.47 colsely followed by Jimmy Pettersson at 05.50, and then Yngve Opgård at 06.23.